Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the group, please submit your details via our join page.
Showing 9 items
RoleNameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameEmail Address
Beaver Leader Victoria Cousins beavers@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Chair Keith Harle chair@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Cub Leader Sarah Baggaley cubs@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Data Controller  report@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Fundraising Team  fundraising@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Group Scout Leader Stephen Harrison gsl@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Scout Leader John Leedham scouts@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Secretary Susan Baggaley secretary@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Treasurer Gavin Goulden treasurer@4thwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Showing 9 items